Notice: Construction is ongoing in Riverfront Park and may impact some bicycle and pedestrian routes. Before you visit, please see the latest construction map for the best routes around redevelopment zones. Some attractions are currently unavailable due to redevelopment.


Contact Information

General Event Inquiries

For general information on public or private events such as fun runs, family reunions and/or event venue rental contact rfpevents@spokanecity.org.
Field Trips, group inquires can contact the Park at rfpgroups@spokanecity.org.

Event Team

Jon Bockstruck
Event Manager – Pavilion Event Rentals
509.625.6629
jbockstruck@spokanecity.org

Michelle Hannaford
Event Manager – 3rd Party Events and Group Rentals
509.625.6623
mhannaford@spokanecity.org

Jill Reeves
Community Engagement Manager
509.625.6641
jreeves@spokanecity.org

Allison Skok
Event Specialist – Qualified Vendor Program (QVP) & Birthday Parties
509.625.6612
askok@spokanecity.org

Andy Fuzak
Event Specialist
509.625.6661
afuzak@spokanecity.org

Amy Lindsey
Programming and Marketing Manager
509.625.6672
alindsey@spokanecity.org