Chair: Alan Chatham, riversideneighborhoodchair@gmail.com

Vice Chair/Communications: Pia Hallenberg, piahallenberg@gmail.com

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday of the month – 5:15 p.m., TBD, changes monthly check Neighborhood Meeting Calendar or Riverside Neighborhood Council's Facebook page

Community Assembly Representative: Leland Hoffman, hoffman.leland@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Vacant

Staff Liaison: Annie Deasy, adeasy@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6343

City Council District: District 2

City Council Representatives: Lori Kinnear, lkinnear@spokanecity.org; Betsy Wilkerson, bwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Code Enforcement Officer: Luis Garcia, lgarcia@spokanecity.org, 509.625.6850

Neighborhood Parks: Riverfront Park, North Bank Park

Neighborhood Links:

Neighborhood Boundaries:

  • North: Boone Ave from Monroe St to Division St
  • West: Railroad grade from I-90 to south side of Sunset Blvd; Sunset Blvd to Maple St; Maple St to Riverside Ave; Riverside Ave to Monroe St; Monroe Street from Riverside to Boone
  • South: I-90 from Division St to railroad grade (east of Inland Empire Way)
  • East: Division St from Boone Ave to I-90

View the Riverside Neighborhood Map (PDF 471 KB).